人力资源和薪资服务

当今市场对在全球范围内工作的企业来说越来越具挑战性。企业要取得成功,人力资源团队必须在全球化、数字化、合规、整合和人才等这些关键因素的流程和决策中做出改变,使其更具战略性和前瞻性。

卓佳深知员工是客户最大的投资、挑战和机遇。企业必须非常了解其劳动力情况,快速合理做出业务决策,抢占先机。

tricor-HR

卓佳提供全面的人力资源和薪资相关服务,由经验丰富的专业人员带领精英团队,并有专属的信息技术系统提供支持。从集成化云技术软件解决方案到全套外包方案,卓佳提供的优质服务, 让您和您的员工倍感轻松。

tricor-payroll

卓佳的服务产品可以帮助您的人力资源团队精简和优化内部流程,从而提高效率并降低成本。无论是快速灵活、无缝集成、分析功能和合规性,您对人力资源服务的每一项需求,卓佳都能提供一流解决方案。卓佳与客户通力配合,设计并落实招聘、领导力、组织和奖励计划,提出切实可行的见解,最大限度地提高绩效。卓佳的”卓越中心”方法也确保为您的员工提供良好的体验。

team-icon

企业必须确保其流程符合相关法律法规的合规要求,并及时了解当地和/或全球的政策变化。合规是一个复杂的过程,未能履行义务可能会导致代价高昂的严重后果。卓佳经验丰富的团队可以提供专业意见和外包服务专家,帮助您的企业降低风险,保持合规性和竞争力。

50,000+ 员工

卓佳为客户提供优质服务,快速高效地为其团队提供支持,对其进行管理和培训。卓佳的应用程序也具有高度弹性,使我们能够为各种规模的企业提供多元化的产品组合,从新成立的私营企业到拥有超过50,000名雇员的跨国公司,卓佳都能够胜任有余。

2,000+ 助理

卓佳凭借其丰富的当地知识和全球经验成为行业翘楚。拥有超过2,000名雇员和遍布21个国家/地区的40个城市办事处网络,卓佳的团队可在您需要时竭诚为您服务。

从劳工法、各地薪酬标准,到文化差异别和期望福利,卓佳对亚太地区市场的深入了解和对前沿动态的掌握让卓佳在市场上独占鳌头。正是因为卓佳对卓越的不懈追求,2018年卓佳在香港、新加坡和马来西亚荣获以下“2018年度最佳人力资源供应商大奖”:

HR Vendors of the Year - Gold
香港最佳薪资软件(金奖)
了解更多
HR Vendors of the Year - Silver
马来西亚最佳薪资外包服务合作伙伴(银奖)
了解更多 
HR Vendors of the Year - Bronze
马来西亚最佳人力资源外包服务商(铜奖)
了解更多
HR Vendors of the Year - Bronze
新加坡最佳薪资软件(铜奖)
了解更多

此外,将企业的人力资源和薪资操作外包,可使您的团队得以将更多的时间和资源投入到其核心职能中。卓佳的解决方案让小型和跨国企业在人员管理方面高效运作,从而使企业能够充分利用自己员工的资源,使其专注于其最擅长的工作:业务拓展

服务主管

方臣汉
集团业务拓展总监
Ferry Lugito
集团unify I HRS销售总监
萧宝珊
商业服务执行董事
Thomas Chow
高级销售经理
容维安
执行董事

客户赞语

服务提供地点

客户与卓佳的个案分析

Other Business Services

Human Resources &
Payroll Services

Today’s market is increasingly challenging for organisations working in the global arena. Globalisation, digitisation, compliance, integration and talent represent key elements that are forcing human resources teams to change their processes and decision-making to be more strategic and forward-thinking, in order to drive success.

We understand that our clients’ biggest investment, challenge and opportunity is their people. An organisation must thoroughly understand its workforce in order to make quick, informed business decisions and get ahead of the curve.

tricor-HR

Tricor's service offering can help your human resources teams to streamline and optimise internal processes, thereby increasing efficiency and reducing costs. From agility and seamless integration to analytics and compliance, we are capable of providing the best in class solutions for every human resource demand. Our clients partner with us to design and execute programs for recruitment, leadership, organisation and rewards that deliver actionable insights and maximise performance. Our centre of excellence approach also ensures a great experience for employees.

tricor-payroll

Tricor provides a comprehensive range of human resources and payroll-related services, led by experienced professionals, and supported by proprietary information technology systems. Whether it’s an integrated cloud-based software solution or a complete outsourced service, Tricor can offer you and your employees all of the benefits without the stress.

team-icon

It is imperative for companies to ensure their processes meet compliance requirements under relevant laws and regulations, as well as stay abreast of any changes in policy, locally and/or globally. Compliance is a complex environment to navigate and failure to meet obligations can have severe and costly consequences. Tricor’s experienced teams can provide professional advice and outsourced expertise to help your business to mitigate risk, stay compliant and stay competitive.

50,000+ Employees

Our clients are served to support, manage and nurture their teams with speed and efficiency. Our applications are also highly scalable, which allows us to serve a diversified portfolio of both local and international organisations, from newly-set up private enterprises, to multi-nationals with over 50,000 employees.

2,400+ Associates

Local knowledge and global experience make Tricor unique among our peers in the industry. With over 2,400 associates and a network of offices in 47 cities across 21 countries / territories, our people are there for you when you need them.

Our in-depth and up-to-date knowledge of markets in the Asia Pacific is unparalleled, from employment laws and salary benchmarks to cultural nuances and benefits expectations. Our commitment to excellence has been recognised by HR Vendors of the Year 2018 in Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia, namely:

HR Vendors of the Year - Gold
Best Payroll Software (Gold) - Hong Kong
Learn More
HR Vendors of the Year - Silver
Best Payroll Outsourcing Partner (Silver) - Malaysia
Learn More
HR Vendors of the Year - Bronze
Best HR Outsourcing Service Provider (Bronze) - Malaysia
Learn More
HR Vendors of the Year - Bronze
Best Payroll Software (Bronze) - Singapore
Learn More

Furthermore, outsourcing human resource and payroll operations allows your teams to devote more time and resources to core functions. Tricor solutions empower small and multinational businesses to operate efficiently in the area of people management so that organisations can harness the power of their employees, and focus on what they do best: growing their business.

Main Practice Leaders

Charles Ferguson
Group Chief Commercial Officer
Ferry Lugito
Head of unify I HRS Sales – Tricor Group
Conbie Siu
Executive Director, Business Services Hong Kong
Thomas Chow
Senior Sales Manager - Hong Kong
Fiona Yung
Executive Director, Executive Search

What Clients Are Saying

We provide Human Resources & Payroll Services in the following markets:

Related Success Stories

Other Business Services