TRICOR, AT YOUR SERVICE

Asia's Leading Business Expansion Specialist
MARKET EXPANSION WEBINAR SERIES

When 1 + 1 = More: The Vietnam & Singapore Value Equation

December 14, 2020 (Monday) | 4 PM – 5 PM (PST) / 7 PM – 8 PM (EST)
December 15, 2020 (Tuesday) | 8 AM to 9 AM (GMT+8)

Vietnam and Singapore have developed a co-operative operating model for innovation and technology over recent years. Vietnam – with its young, affordable tech talent and strengthening infrastructure – and Singapore – with its position as a trailblazing innovation, R&D and financial hub – offer a broad spectrum of opportunities for foreign and local players alike, especially in the tech sphere.

The value equation for ambitious companies is to consider a dual-track entry strategy to access lucrative markets while tapping into a high-skill, high-value workforce for development, playing Asian markets to each of their strengths.

Experts from Tricor GroupUnited Overseas Bank (UOB) and Altara Ventures discussed how others have benefited from the Vietnam–Singapore model, as well as how Tricor Group, Asia’s leading business expansion specialist, can help accelerate your growth across the region.

Watch our on-demand webinar to learn about how a dual-track entry strategy into Singapore and Vietnam offers a broad spectrum of opportunities for ambitious companies looking to accelerate their growth across Asia.

Download our complimentary Market Expansion Guide: Singapore & Vietnam and schedule a free 1:1 one-hour consultation with Tricor’s expert team here.


 
 

WEBINAR ON-DEMAND

Contact Us

Any questions? Please call +1 (973) 780-0105.

*Terms & Conditions: Tricor reserves the right to change these terms and conditions from time to time and without notice. Privacy Policy